Anglo-American Committee of Inquiry - Appendix VII


List of Staff

Research Staff
Paul L. HannaPaul A. Wilson
Frederick V. LoudE. Christie Willatts
William F. StinespringMiss Hazel Hamilton
Miss Mary Chanter
Administrative Officers
William M. Rountree William F. Teagle
Verbatim Reporters
Miss Margaret Omer Miss Helen Painting, MBE
Miss Helen B. Campbell Miss I. M. Audrey Grundy
Secretarial Staff
Miss Helen RandallMiss Suzanne McDowall
Miss Dorothy C. HerchenroederMiss N. Audrey Greig
Mrs. Frances R. WardenMiss Daphne Wakelen
Mrs. Sue FreshmanMiss Elizabeth M. White

127 Wall Street, New Haven, CT 06511.